Contact Us

Town of Parachute StaffBy Department

Stuart McArthur
Town Manager
Office: 970-665-1146
Email: stuartmc@parachutecolorado.com

Lucy Spalenka
Court Clerk
Office: 970-665-1144
Email: lspalenka@parachutecolorado.com

Teresa Beecraft
Finance Director
Office: 970-665-1145
Email: tbeecraft@parachutecolorado.com

Jessica Paugh
Economic Development
Office: 970-665-1147
Email:jpaugh@parachutecolorado.com

Lauralee Patton
Community Development
Office: 970-665-1149
Email: lpatton@parachutecolorado.com

Sarah Fitzpatrick
Utility Clerk
Office: 970-665-1153
Email: sgoin@parachutecolorado.com

Mark King
Public Works Director
Office: 970-665-1148
Email: mking@parachutecolorado.com

Harley (Bud) Walker
Public Works Supervisor
Office: 970-285-7630
Email: hwalker@parachutecolorado.com

James Taylor
Public Works Mechanic
Office: 970-285-7630
Email: jtaylor@parachutecolorado.com

Jason Novinger
Public Works
Office: 970-285-7630
Email: jnovinger@parachutecolorado.com

Andrew Kingen
Public Works
Office: 970-285-7630
Email: AKingen@parachutecolorado.com

John Morse
Public Works
Office: 970-285-7630
Email: JMorse@parachutecolorado.com

Jeff Conklin / Karp Neu Hanson Attorneys at Law
Town Attorney
Office: 970-945-2261
Email: jjc@mountainlawfirm.com

Dan Reardon/Colorado Code Consulting
Building Inspector
Office: 970-275-4937
Email: dreardon@coloradocodeconsulting.com

TJ Dublac/Community Planning Strategies
Planner
Office: 970-744-0623
Email: Information@planstrategize.com

Dustin Harrelson
Transit Supervisor
Office: 970-852-7020
Email: dharrelson@parachutecolorado.com

Kenny Jones
Transit Driver
Office: 970-285-7630
Email: kjones@parachutecolorado.com

Brian Dornan
Transit Driver
Office: 970-285-7630
Email: bdornan@parachutecolorado.com

Samuel Stewart
Police Chief / 301
Office: 970-665-1154 Ext. 114
Email: sstewart@parachutecolorado.com

Tamara Castellari
Records / Evidence Custodian
Office: 970-665-1157 Ext. 117
Email: tcastellari@parachutecolorado.com

Sergeant Mayfield
Police Officer / 302
Office: 970-665-1159
Email: jmayfield@parachutecolorado.com

Officer Van Teylingen
Police Officer / 308
Office: 970-665-1158
Email: wvteylingen@parachutecolorado.com

Officer Reynolds
Police Officer / 305
Office: 970-665-1162
Email: rreynolds@parachutecolorado.com

Officer Wallace
Police Officer / 306
Office: 970-665-1160
Email: TWallace@parachtuecolorado.com

Garfield County Emergency Communications Authority
Non-Emergency: 970-625-8095
Emergency: 911

Contact DetailsHow to find us
Have a Question?We'd Love to talk with you

Please let us know if you have a question, want to leave a comment, or would like further information visiting the town of Parachute, Colorado.

    Interested in the location and accessibility of Parachute?